Unser Team

Hans Günter Daniels

Hans Günter Daniels

Vorstand 1. Vorsitzender

Anschrift: Sahlerstr. 48 46459 Rees

Tel: 028517852

Fax: 02851925622

Mobil: 015201930948

Mail: h.g.daniels@turnvereinrees.de

Reinhard Ufermann

Reinhard Ufermann

Vorstand 2.Vorsitzender und Kassenwart

Anschrift: Wannwickerstr.14 46459 Rees

Tel: 028517850

Mail: r.ufermann@turnvereinrees.de

Bankverbindung: Iban: DE14358602455000372015 Bic: GENODED1EMR

Wolfgang Stader

Wolfgang Stader

Vorstand Geschäftsführer

Anschrift: Schweizer Str. 17 46459 Rees

Tel: 02851588872

Mail: stader.wolfgang@t-online.de

Joel van Bernum

Joel van Bernum

Vorstand Sportwart

Anschrift: Hein Scholten Str. 5 46459 Rees

Mobil: 015734876413

Mail: j.van.bernum@turnvereinrees.de

Doris Ufermann

Doris Ufermann

Vorstand Schriftführerin

Anschrift: Wannwickerstr. 14 46459 Rees

Tel: 028517850

Heike Stader

Heike Stader

Vorstand Beisitzerin

Anschrift: Schweizer Str. 17 46459 Rees

Tel: 02851588872

Mail: stader.heike@gmx.de

Gisela Mai

Gisela Mai

Vorstand Beisitzerin

Anschrift: Wasserstraße 6 46459 Rees

Tel: 028511537

Mail: mai.gisela@web.de

Caroline Schmitz

Caroline Schmitz

Jugendvorstand Jugendvorsitzende

Anschrift:

Tel:

Mail:

Gorden Schmitz

Gorden Schmitz

Jugendvorstand stlv.Jugendvorsitzender

Anschrift:

Tel:

Uta Becker

Uta Becker

Vorstand Mitgliederverwaltung

Anschrift: Empeler Str. 33a 4846459 Rees

Tel: 028513202

Mail: u.becker@turnvereinrees.de

E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos